#
First United Methodist Church
my account login
Church Staff

Larry Brannock                          Interim Business Manager           lbrannock@fumcgastonia.org           ext. 225

Rev. David Christy                      Senior Minister                             dchristy@fumcgastonia.org               ext. 222

Amanda Cole                             Administrative Assistant                amanda@fumcgastonia.org            ext. 226

Becky Greene                             Director of Youth Ministries           becky@fumcgastonia.org                 ext. 227

Rev. Eddie Ingram                      Counselor                                    ingramyosef@gmail.com                   ext. 248
                                                Confidential Voice Mail                  704-375-5354 ext 411

Susan Lisle                                Music Associate                           susan@fumcgastonia.org                   ext. 237

Lisa Marisiddaiah                        Parish Nurse                              nurse@fumcgastonia.org                  ext. 256    

Kristi McClellan                          Preschool Director                      preschool@fumcgastonia                   ext. 231  

Aaron Prillaman                         Worship Leader                          aaron@fumcgastonia.org or

                                                                                                     162east@fumcgastonia.org

Rev. Saxon Scarborough            Minister of Music                         saxon@fumcgastonia.org                 ext. 233

Timothy Scruggs                        Organist                                     timothy@fumcgastonia.org

Chef Monica D. Smith                 Food Services Director                 chefmonica@fumcgastonia.org       ext. 240

Kim Stephenson                        Finance Manager                         kim@fumcgastonia.org                    ext. 224

Jim Ware                                 Family Life Center Director            jware@fumcgastonia.org                  ext. 241

Rev. Dr. Jim Westmoreland       Congregational Care Minister         jimwest@fumcgastonia.org           ext. 228

Carol White                              Administrative Assistant                 carol@fumcgastonia.org                ext. 229

Nan White                                Receptionist                                contact@fumcgastonia.org                 ext. 221 

First United Methodist Church
190 E. Franklin Blvd., PO Box 218 | Gastonia, NC 28052 | PH: (704) 864-4371; FAX: (704) 864-2076